top of page

THE COMING OUT…


In a clear vision see people that have been having a “pit experience” being lifted out. People who were growing weary with wait suddenly seeing a hand reach in and pull them out.

I hear… “My child I have not forgotten you. Though it tarries, wait for the vision to be fulfilled. I have sent re-enforcement to come to your aid for My Word cannot and will not fail you. You need only lift up your head and see whence forth comes your help for it shall come from the hills of glory.

It is in the waiting that a change takes place in your mind. Your thought patterns agree that no other steps are to be pursued by you and acknowledgment of My power in your life emerges till the reality of WHO I AM overshadows every hint of doubt and you begin to rest in the REVELATION of the I AM THAT I AM.

You will not be moved to action unless I move you You will not seek for counsel unless I lead you You will withhold yourself from foreign gain and seek only what I have prepared for you. You do not wish to gain the world. Your only desire is that I am pleased with you.

I am retraining your mind in order for you to be effective and strategic. It is in the waiting that your flesh is brought to subjugation. For when you are released in your assignment your mind would be the manifest mind of Christ surrendered to the will of the Father. Only those who do My will pleases me. Look up. I’m ready. Some of you will experience a SUDDEN shift into destiny. Some have to wait till I say go. Do not go prematurely. I always send provision. I always send confirmation.

I will send heavenly assistance to strengthen your spirit man and minister to your needs. Be a willing vessel. Allow Me to use you for My glory and surrender all. Then your joy will break forth and morning will come.

I have seen your heart, your worship and you have won my affections. Keep drawing near for when I lift you out it will be for all the world to see as a sign that my coming is near.

I AM THAT I AM.”

Isaiah 41 Tree of Life Version (TLV)

Coming Conqueror

41 “Be silent before Me, O islands! Let peoples renew their strength. Let them draw near, then let them speak. Let us come together for judgment. 2 Who has stirred up one from the east? He calls justice to His feet. He gives nations over to him and subdues kings. He makes them like dust with his sword, as driven stubble with his bow. 3 He pursues them, passing on safely, by a path his feet had not traveled. 4 Who has performed and done it? Calling forth the generations from the beginning, I, ADONAI, am the first and the last, I am He!” 5 The coastlands have seen and fear. The ends of the earth tremble. They draw near and come. 6 Each one helps his neighbor and says to his brother, “Be strong!” 7 The craftsman encourages the smith, who smooths with the hammer, who strikes with the anvil, saying of the soldering, “It’s good!” as he fastens it with nails so that it will not totter. My Servant, My Friend 8 “But you, Israel, My servant, Jacob whom I have chosen, descendant of Abraham, My friend— 9 I took hold of you from the ends of the earth, and called from its uttermost parts, and said to you, ‘You are My servant— I have chosen you, not rejected you.[a] 10 Fear not, for I am with you, be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you. Surely I will help you. I will uphold you with My righteous right hand. 11 Behold, all who were angry at you will be ashamed and disgraced. Those who quarrel with you will be as nothing and perish. 12 Though you will look for those who contended with you, you will not find them. Those who warred against you will be as nothing at all. 13 For I am ADONAI your God who upholds your right hand, who says to you, “Fear not, I will help you.” 14 Fear not, you worm Jacob, you men of Israel! I will help you.” It is a declaration of ADONAI, your Redeemer, the Holy One of Israel. 15 “Look, I will make you a threshing sledge, new, with sharp, double-edged spikes. You will thresh the mountains and grind them up, and will make the hills like chaff. 16 You will winnow them, and a wind will carry them away, a storm-wind will scatter them. But you will rejoice in ADONAI. You will glory in the Holy One of Israel. 17 “The poor and needy ask for water, but there is none, Their tongues are parched with thirst. I, ADONAI, will answer them, I, the God of Israel, will not forsake them. 18 I will open rivers on the bare hills and springs in the midst of the valleys. I will make the wilderness a pool of water and the dry land into fountains of water. 19 I will plant in the wilderness the cedar and the acacia tree, the myrtle and the olive tree. I will set in the desert the cypress tree and the pine together with the box tree— 20 so they may see and know, consider and understand together, that the hand of ADONAI has done this, the Holy One of Israel has created it.”

Word received 31.07.18 Melissa Titus


FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page